The JangleBox

Indie, Noise, Shoegaze… Music

ScotDrakula: Stupid everything (Fleeting Youth Records, Single, 2014)

ScotDrakula consists of three young musicians from Melbourne, Australia (Matt Neumann- Guitar/Vocals; Evianne Camille – Drums/Vocals; and Dove Bailey – Bass/Vocals) that mix beer-soaked garage rock with biting teenage snark and a profound love of punk culture.
“Stupid Everything” is one of our favorite tracks from their flawless album, Burner, set to release on cassette along with their Break Me Up EP on December 9th via Fleeting Youth Records. If you haven’t heard of ScotDrakula before, this song is the perfect introduction as the trio highlight most of their finest traits in one cut: clouds of dusty fuzz guitars, danceable rhythms, and infectious raspy vocals that hang in your ears long after the song fades.


18 noviembre, 2014 Posted by | ScotDrakula | Deja un comentario


A %d blogueros les gusta esto: