The JangleBox

Indie, Noise, Shoegaze… Music

Peaks – THE LUXEMBOURG SIGNAL: Laura Palmer (Shelflife, 2017)

With the release of their first single and debut album on Shelflife in 2014, The Luxembourg Signal quickly found a loyal following among fans of dream pop/indie pop music, and received enthusiastic reviews for their pop sensibilities, angelic vocals and lush soundscapes. Since the debut release, the band’s lineup of Beth Arzy & Betsy Moyer (vocals), Johnny Joyner (guitars), Brian Espinosa (drums) and Ginny Pitchford (keyboards) has been expanded with the addition of Kelly Davis (guitars) and Daniel Kumiega (bass) ” (Press)


8 junio, 2017 Posted by | The Luxembourg Signal | Deja un comentario


A %d blogueros les gusta esto: